San Francisco Chronicle
Sierra Club
Laborers Local 261
San Francisco Womans Political Committee

Assemblyman Tom Ammiano

Assemblyman Phil Ting

Former San Francisco Mayor Art Agnos

Carole Migden, former State Senator

Supervisor David Campos

Supervisor Eric Mar

Jeff Adachi, SF Public Defender

Petra DeJesus, San Francisco Police Commission

San Francisco Tenants Union

San Francisco Building Trades Council

Louise Renne, former San Francisco City Attorney

Jeanine Cotter, CEO Luminalt Solar Energy

Vince Courtney, President San Francisco Public Utilities Commission

San Francisco Women's Political Committee

Jake McGoldrick, Former Supervisor

District 5 Democratic Club

Dan Kalb, Oakland City Councilman

Vinnie Bacon, Vice Mayor, City of Fremont

Gabriel Quinto, Chair, El Cerrito Human Relations Commissioner

Joshua Arce, President San Francisco Environment Commission

Abel Guillen, President, President Board of Trustees, Peralta Community College District

Potrero Hill Democratic Club

UA Plumbers Local 38

Dr. Espanola Jackson, San Francisco Community Activist

Sheet Metal Workers Local 104

IBEW Local 6

Transit Workers Union Local 250A